Contact Us

UNDP Regional Bureau for Europe and the Commonwealth of Independent States (RBEC) in New York
One United Nations Plaza
16th Floor
New York, NY 10017, USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 906 5000
RBEC Registry: +1 (212) 906 5777
Fax: +1 (212) 906 6595
E-mail: rbec.directorate@undp.org

Regional Centre for Europe and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)
Yalıköskü Cad, No: 16, Floor:3, Fatih
34112 Istanbul, Turkey
Telephone: (+90) 212 512 58 53
E-mail: registry.rsci@undp.org

Capacity Development
Robert Bernardo
Policy Specialist
robert.bernardo@undp.org

Communications
Cherie Hart
Communications Advisor
cherie.hart@undp.org

Crisis Prevention and Recovery
Zachary Taylor
Crisis Specialist
zachary.taylor@undp.org

Democratic governance
Francesco Checchi
Anti corruption specialist
francesco.checchi@undp.org

Environment and energy
Martin Krause
Practice Leader
martin.krause@undp.org

Gender equality
Bharati Sadasivam
Gender Specialist
bharati.sadasivam@undp.org

HIV, health and development
Christoph Hamelmann
Practice Leader
christoph.hamelmann@undp.org

Knowledge and Innovation 
Milica Begovic Radojevic
Knowledge and innovation specialist
milica.begovic@undp.org

Poverty Reduction
Ben Slay
Practice Leader
ben.slay@undp.org

 

 

Get to know our decision makers
White
White
Visit our blog

News, analysis, resources, ideas, stories... various bloggers share their views about development challenges in Europe and Central Asia.

Hear the voices from Eurasia