Contact Us

UNDP Regional Bureau for Europe and the Commonwealth of Independent States (RBEC) in New York
One United Nations Plaza
16th Floor
New York, NY 10017, USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 906 5000
RBEC Registry: +1 (212) 906 5777
Fax: +1 (212) 906 6595
E-mail: rbec.directorate@undp.org

Regional Centre for Europe and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)
Telephone: (+90) 850 288 22 06
E-mail: registry.rsci@undp.org

Capacity development
Robert Bernardo
Policy Specialist
robert.bernardo@undp.org

Communications
Nicolas Douillet
Communications advisor
nicolas.douillet@undp.org

Gender equality
Bharati Sadasivam
Gender Specialist
bharati.sadasivam@undp.org

Governance and Peacebuilding
Shelley Inglis
Team/Cluster Leader
shelley.inglis@undp.org

Sustainable development
George Bouma
Team/Cluster Leader
george.bouma@undp.org

HIV, health and development
Christoph Hamelmann
Practice Leader
christoph.hamelmann@undp.org

Knowledge and Innovation 
Milica Begovic Radojevic
Knowledge and innovation specialist
milica.begovic@undp.org