UNDP

About us

Contact Us

UNDP Regional Bureau for Europe and the Commonwealth of Independent States (RBEC) in New York
One United Nations Plaza
16th Floor
New York, NY 10017, USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 906 5000
RBEC Registry: +1 (212) 906 5777
Fax: +1 (212) 906 6595
E-mail: rbec.directorate@undp.org

Regional Centre for Europe and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)
Telephone: (+90) 850 288 22 06
E-mail: registry.rsci@undp.org

Communications
Laurence Lessire
Regional Communications Specialist
laurence.lessire@undp.org

Gender equality
Bharati Sadasivam
Gender Specialist
bharati.sadasivam@undp.org

Governance and Peacebuilding
Robert Bernardo
Team Leader, a.i.
robert.bernardo@undp.org

Sustainable development
George Bouma
Team Leader
george.bouma@undp.org

HIV, health and development
Rosemary Kumwenda
Team Leader
rosemary.kumwenda@undp.org

Climate and disaster resilience
Armen Grigoryan
Team Leader
armen.grigoryan@undp.org

Knowledge and Innovation 
Lejla Sadiku
Knowledge and innovation specialist
lejla.sadiku@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Europe and Central Asia 
Go to UNDP Global